A note from Danny & Rachelle

Welcome to Bridge Community Church! I think you will quickly discover that we value relationship with God and people above anything else! Jesus said the greatest commandment was to “Love the Lord your God with all your heart, mind and strength and to love your neighbor as yourself”. His words are our mission.  Join us as we grow in relationship through studying the Bible, expressing our hearts to Him in true worship and serving one another just as Jesus served us. We hope to meet you soon. 

danny@bridgeorange.org

rachelle@bridgeorange.org

 


 

Meet Our Staff

Scott Britt – Associate Pastor
scott@bridgeorange.org

Andy Franks – Youth Pastor
andy@bridgeorange.org

Ben Carlson – Worship Pastor
ben@bridgeorange.org

Millie Britt – Care Pastor
millie@bridgeorange.org